Navigation

We always think one step ahead

Finishing materials also always means individualising them. Logos, brand names or designs? In our vliepaprint business unit the possibilities are endless. Our powerful machines enable us to print on nonwoven fabric, paper or film. Our standard range for the customer-specific processing of materials consists of film made out of HDPE, polypropylene and polyester that can be applied as a laminate or also as selvedge film.  

In addition, our polypropylene nonwoven material and cardboard are also constantly available. We finish materials to your specific requirements and then produce them in the required formats, in narrow rolls or perforated.

Our production capabilities start at 4,0 μ and range to nonwoven materials of 400 g/m². Irrespective of whether it is nonwoven material, paper or film or if it is laminated or PE coated:

We deliver individual products in the desired format – from A4 to large formats.

In the case of pre-manufactured products and those auxiliary materials that are constantly in demand such as film, adhesive tape and nonwoven materials, we can even look after their storage and deliver the material to you on schedule. You benefit through greater storage capacity and more liquidity!

Naturally, vliepa is also pleased to act purely as a service provider. We finish your products to your specifications and guarantee at the same time that all of the logistics run smoothly.

 

vliepa – future on a safe track!

We use Cookies to optimally configure and continuously improve our website for your usage. By continuing utilization of the website, you agree to the use of cookies.
For more information about cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.
Agreed!

Navigation

Wir denken immer einen Schritt weiter

Materialien zu veredeln, bedeutet immer auch, sie zu individualisieren. Logo, Firmenschriftzug oder Designs? In unserem Geschäftsbereich vliepaprint sind den Möglichkeiten keine Grenzen gesetzt. Mit unseren leistungsfähigen Maschinen bedrucken wir Vlies, Papier oder Folie. Unser Standardsortiment zur kundenspezifischen Ausrüstung umfasst Folien aus HDPE, Polypropylen und Polyester, die sowohl als Kaschierung wie auch als Randstreifen einsetzbar sind. 

Außerdem stehen Polypropylen-Vliese und Kartonagen ständig zur Verfügung. Ganz nach Wunsch veredeln wir die Materialien und konfektionieren sie anschließend in Formate, auf Schmalrollen oder perforieren sie.

Unsere Fertigungsmöglichkeiten beginnen bei 4,0 µ und reichen bei Vliesstoffen bis 400 g/m2. Ganz gleich ob Vlies, Papier oder Folie, kaschiert oder PE-beschichtet:

Wir geben individuellen Produkten das gewünschte Format - von A4 bis zum Großformat.

Für fertig konfektionierte Produkte und ständig benötigte Hilfsstoffe wie Folien, Klebebänder und Vliesstoffe übernehmen wir bei Bedarf die Lagerhaltung und liefern Ihnen die Materialien termingerecht an. So gewinnen Sie Lagerkapazität und Liquidität! 

Selbstverständlich arbeitet vliepa auch als reiner Dienstleister. Wir veredeln Ihre Produkte nach Wunsch und in Lohnarbeit und gewährleisten gleichfalls die reibungslose Logistik.

 

vliepa – Zukunft in sicheren Bahnen!

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
OK!